storyrobot is temporarily offline

Sorry folks.  I’m moving back to NZ at the end of the month.  So in addition to preparing for that I’m trying to finish my other non-improv comic while I’m still in the same country as the artist.

I’ll start posting again next week.

2 Responses to “storyrobot is temporarily offline”

  1. Erin Says:

    I feel like people don’t get enough encouragement in their work so I wanted to make a point of saying, I hope you come back soon. Story Robot is currently my favorite blog to read so know that you’ll be missed while you’re gone…

  2. improbable Says:

    Thanks Erin!

    As it turned out, I couldn’t stay away 🙂

Leave a Reply

