WikiHow Random page

A while ago, Erin Dean recommended setting my homepage to Wikihow’s random page.

I wouldn’t say I’ve learnt much from the experiment, but I am endlessly amused.

And every morning I think to myself ‘that would make a good askfor’.

I’ll do five random pages now
How to Dress for a Middle School Mixer: Girl
How to Watch the Neighbors’ Cat
How to Raise a Child
How to Make Bitten Nails Beautiful
How to Make Breakfast for Your Wife

Better than gynecologist, anyway.

Leave a Reply

