Intro to Improv: Wimping

improv-off-summ2.gif

I’m starting to realize why I like improv so much.  It took me half an hour to plan out about 20 pages worth of comics.  But to actually make them…

2 Responses to “Intro to Improv: Wimping”

  1. Daniel Says:

    Jav and I developed a mantra as we entered production week of Sharp.
    “Improv has made us lazy… Improv has made us lazy…”

  2. improbable Says:

    I think improv has diminished my drive to follow a project through to the end.

    Why spend all that time writing a play when it’s much easier to improvise one?

Leave a Reply

