Japan

Went down to Tokushima for a Touch Rugby Tournament (and won!).

japan_tokushima_map_small.png

 

Turns out I was playing on the same team as another New Zealander who used to improvise in Auckland (and now performs in Osaka).

When I went to Toronto last year I met a Japanese improviser who came from the same prefecture as me.

I also met another Japanese improviser who lives in the same (small) town as me.

For a country that doesn’t have a lot of improv, Japan has a lot of improv.

Leave a Reply

